Meet Our Acura Team!


The Hendrick Acura Southpoint Team was voted by you, our loyal clients, 2002-2004 and 2009-2017 with the prestigious Precision Team Award.  We are honored to have your business and we will work hard to keep it.  We offer a wide selection of Acura inventory and our knowledgable staff are happy to assist you in all of your Acura purchase and service needs.  



 
Kiley Culotta, Retail Operations Manager
(888) 742-6227  ||  Kiley.Culotta@HendrickAuto.com
 
Will Everitt, General Sales Manager
(888) 742-6227  ||   Will.Everitt@HendrickAuto.com
 
Steven Baughman, Sales Manager
(888) 742-6227  ||  Steven.Baughman@HendrickAuto.com
 
Patricia Fradenburg, Service Manager
(888) 784-7301  ||  Patricia.Fradenburg@HendrickAuto.com

 
George Christon, Assistant Service Manager
(888) 784-7301  ||  George.Chiston@HendrickAuto.com
 
Matt Hassinger, Parts Manager
(888) 788-0750  ||  Matthew.Hassinger@HendrickAuto.com
                                                                                            
Adham Abou-Mehri, Business Manager
(833) 231-6575 ||  Adham.AbouMehri@HendrickAuto.com   
 
Mohammed Alqoh, Business Manager
(833) 300-1601 ||  Mohammed.Alqoh@HendrickAuto.com  
    
 
Sylvester Harrison, Acura Xtream Manager
(833) 252-1594  ||  Stafford.Harrison@HendrickAuto.com
 
Scott Baker, Client Advisor
(833) 891-0218  ||  Scott.Baker@HendrickAuto.com
 
Chanel Norman, Client Advisor
(833) 252-1596  ||  Chanel.Norman@HendrickAuto.com
 
Brian Bunting, Client Advisor
(833) 846-8543  ||  Brian.Bunting@HendrickAuto.com


 
Perla Castillejos, Client Advisor
(833) 272-7340  ||  Perla.Castillejos@HendrickAuto.com

Team Photo

                            
Bill Crosier, Client Advisor 
(833) 891-0219  ||  Bill.Crosier@HendrickAuto.com
 
Edgar Murphy, Client Advisor
(833) 252-1595  ||  Edgar.Murphy@HendrickAuto.com
 
Vinny Musewu, Client Advisor
(833) 846-8546  ||  Vinny.Musewu@HendrickAuto.com

 
Sam.Tawasha, Client Advisor
(833) 846-8544  ||  Sam.Tawasha@HendrickAuto.com
 
Andy Gloc, Service Advisor
(833) 451-8715  ||  Andrew.Gloc@HendrickAuto.com
 
Joel Lingat, Service Advisor
(833) 451-8718  ||  Joel.Lingat@HendrickAuto.com
 
Danny McCaffrey, Service Advisor
(833) 846-8547  ||  Danny.McCaffrey@HendrickAuto.com
 
Aaron McLean, Service Advisor
(833) 499-4572  ||  Aaron.McLean@HendrickAuto.com
 
John Prillaman, Service Advisor
(833) 464-0033  ||  John.Prillaman@HendrickAuto.com
 
Cameron Wiese, Service Advisor
(833) 451-8716  ||  Cameron.Wiese@HendrickAuto.com
 
Martin Ayala-Quezada, Parts Consultant
(833) 287-5522  ||  Martin.Ayala-Quezada@HendrickAuto.com
 
Chris Davidson, Parts Consultant
(833) 271-7335  ||  Christopher.Davidson@HendrickAuto.com
 
Curtis Privette, Parts Consultant
(833) 271-7337  || Curtis.Privette@HendrickAuto.com
 
Sydney Allen, Fixed Operations Assistant
(833) 880-4985  ||  Sydney.Allen@HendrickAuto.com
 
 Kevin Armstrong, Inventory & Lot
(888) 742-6227  ||  Kevin.Armstrong@HendrickAuto.com
 
Michael Barr, Acura Service Shop Coordinator
(888) 788-0750  ||  Michael.Barr@HendrickAuto.com
 
Portia Pizappi, Variable Operations Assistant
(833) 451-8714  ||  Portia.Pizappi@HendrickAuto.com

Location

Hendrick Acura Southpoint

212 Kentington Drive Directions Durham, NC 27713

  • Service: (888) 784-7301
  • Parts: (888) 788-0750

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
true true true true true true true true true true true true